The Cross of Christ

This book, The Cross of Christ, is a classic by the late John R. W. Stott, and was taught at King’s Grant during the Fall 2011 discipleship semester.

  1. The Centrality of the Cross
  2. Why Did Christ Die? Who is Responsible for His Death?
  3. The Events of Passion Week
  4. The Problem of Forgiveness
  5. The Satisfaction for Sin
  6. Ransomed by God
  7. The Salvation of Sinners
  8. The Revelation of God
  9. The Conquest of Evil
  10. The Celebration of Community
  11. Self-Understanding and Self-Giving
  12. Loving Our Enemies
  13. Suffering and Glory

Related Images:

Spread the Community, Faith, Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.