1. Malachi’s Warning to Sinful Priests (Malachi 1:1-2:9)
    1. God Loved Jacob and Hated Esau (Malachi 1:1-5)
    2. Israel’s Blemished Sacrifices (Malachi 1:6-14)
    3. An Admonition for the Priests (Malachi 2:1-9)
  2. Malachi’s Warning to Unfaithful Israel (Malachi 2:10-3:15)
    1. Judah Has Been Unfaithful (Malachi 2:10-16)
    2. The Day of Judgment (Malachi 2:17-3:5)
    3. Robbing God (Malachi 3:6-15)
  3. Malachi’s Message to the Faithful Few (Malachi 3:16-4:6)

* LESSONmaker Outlines.

Related Images:

Spread the Community, Faith, Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.