1. The Complaints of the Prophet Habakkuk (Habakkuk 1:1-2:20)
    1. The First Complaint (Habakkuk 1:1-4)
    2. The Lord’s Answer (Habakkuk 1:5-11)
    3. The Second Complaint (Habakkuk 1:12-2:1)
    4. The Lord’s Answer (Habakkuk 2:2-20)
  2. The Prayer of the Prophet Habakkuk (Habakkuk 3:1-19)

* LESSONmaker Outlines.

Spread the Community, Faith, Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.